1. Click on the Discovery button in your browser.

2. Select "Settings" to access all settings.

3. Now select the desired systems one by one and log in with your login data.

4. For deactivating your connectors simply click on the box ("status") right next to every connector (if the box is grey, the connection is deactivated).

Did this answer your question?