Activity pertaining to your shared content can be viewed in your Notifications Feed. A notification is triggered when content is created, updated, or deleted. Unread notifications are displayed as a blue alert icon next to the icon button.
To view your notifications:
Click the icon button located at the top right.
All notifications appear arranged by date, with the most recent notification appearing first.
To ensure you do not miss important actions, an email notification will additionally be sent to you when:
A fellow user shares content with you
A fellow user mentions you in a comment by utilizing @ mentions
These actions are also shown in your notifications feed.