A user profile and all data attached to the profile is based upon a singular email address. For security reasons, this email cannot be edited or changed.
If you can still access old profile, you can ask your account administrator to create a new profile for you. Once the new profile is created, you can share your content with your new profile. Your old account can then be deactivated by the administrator.