1. Click on your name in the top, left then click on “Edit Profile” to access your profile settings.
  2. On the profile settings page, scroll down, and click on the “Delete Account” section.
  3. Click on “Delete My Account” and confirm the process.

Warning: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data will be lost.

Did this answer your question?